Skip to Main Content
Open Menu
Find
Articles
Books
Research Help
Databases A-Z
Services
Interlibrary Loan Request
For On Campus Students
For Off Campus Students
For Faculty
For Community
Policies
Help
Tutorials
FAQ
Start Researching
Contact
Make an Appointment
Email the Library
Faculty Directory
Staff Directory
(423) 614-8551
Text: (423) 455-0874
Reserve a Space
Individual Study Room
Chapel
Calendar
My Library Account
Hours
Library
LibGuides
Lee Online Students
Instructional Videos
Enter Search Words
Search
Lee Online Students: Instructional Videos
Welcome Online Students!
Resources
Instructional Videos
Determining the Reliability of a Resource
Toggle Dropdown
Evaluating Online Sources
Evaluating Images & Media
Media Bias
Closer Reading
News Sources
Plagiarism
Library Instructional Videos
Welcome to the Library's Online Tutorials!
Choose the topic below about which you are most interested in learning.
How to Search the Library's Resources
How to Search the Library's Resources
Developing a Search Strategy
Online Catalog
ATLA Religion Database - Scripture Search
Pentecostal Archives Digital Collection
PubMed Database
Choosing Resources
What is a Peer Reviewed Article?
Information Literacy
Information Literacy Continued
Writing Your Paper
Academic Writing - Academic Style
Academic Writing - Structure, Organization and Thesis
Academic Writing - Incorporating Sources
Academic Writing - An Overview
Writing Center On-Campus Students
Writing Center Off-Campus Students
Writing Center Wait List
Citations
APA 7th Edition Formatting
APA 7th Edition In-Text
APA 7th Edition Reference List
APA 7th Edition Running Head
APA 7th Edition Abstract
Chicago-Turabian Formatting
Chicago-Turabian Formatting Footnotes
Chicago-Turabian Footnotes and Bibliography
Citing an Online Journal Article in Chicago Turabian
STM Manual of Style - An Introduction
STM Manual of Style - Footnotes and Bibliographic Entries
<<
Previous:
Resources
Next:
Determining the Reliability of a Resource >>