This is the "Library News" page of the "Library News" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library News  

Last Updated: May 26, 2015 URL: http://leeuniversity.libguides.com/news Print Guide RSS Updates
Library News Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Off Campus Username/Password

To use Library databases and e-book collections from off campus, you will be asked to enter the Library's current database username-password. This username/password changes each semester.

For the current username and password, please sign in to Portico or contact the Reference desk during library hours at (423) 614-8562.

 

 

New Library Resources

 
Squires Library has created a page to showcase all the new resources that have been added to our collection. The page is located here and divided by subject at the top. We hope you enjoy!
 

Facebook

 

Twitter

 

New Database Trial

Squires Library is currently running a trial of the Oxford Handbooks Online database.

Now through June 15, 2015

Oxford Handbooks Online brings together the world's leading scholars to write review essays that evaluate the current thinking on a field or topic, and make an original argument about the future direction of the debate. The Oxford Handbooks are one of the most successful and cited series within scholarly publishing, containing in-depth, high-level articles by scholars at the top of their field and for the first time, the entire collection of work across 14 subject areas is available here.

We periodically try new databases in the Library to ensure that we offer our patrons the best possible electronic collection.  If you are curious about any ongoing trials, please check out our Database Trials page.

 

Today's Hours

 

Spring 2015 Hours

 

Topic Cloud

 

Search the Library

Search the Library

 

Chat with a Librarian

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip