This is the "Library Directory" page of the "Library Directories, Hours, Directions, Computer Policies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Directories, Hours, Directions, Computer Policies   Tags: directions, directory, hours, suject liaisons  

Last Updated: Feb 8, 2012 URL: http://leeuniversity.libguides.com/directories Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Library Directory Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Lee University and Pentecostal Theological Seminary: Facts and History

 

Squires Library Main Info

Squires Library
Telephone recording of hours: (423) 614-8550.
Circulation Desk: (423) 614-8551. The circulation desk closes 15 minutes prior to library closing.

Special Collections (Dixon Pentecostal Research Center)
Closed when Squires Library is closed. Call or check website for summer and holiday hours: (423) 614-8576

Monday, Wednesday, Friday

8:30am - 12 noon; 1:00pm - 4:45pm

Tuesday, Thursday

8:30am - 12 noon

Saturday - Sunday:

CLOSED


Music Resource Center

Located in the Curtsinger School of Music on 11th St. Call for hours of operation: (423) 614-8248

Sharp Curriculum Library
Located in the Helen DeVos College of Education on Parker Street. Call for hours of operation: (423) 614-8187

 

Main Library Number: (423) 614-8555

Circulation Desk: (423) 614-8551 or fshroyer@leeuniversity.edu

Reference Desk: (423) 614-8562 or library@leeuniversity.edu

Dixon Pentecostal Research Center
(Special Collections)
:  (423) 614-8576 or  droebuck@leeuniversity.edu

Personnel Directory(Alphabetical)               Library Personnel Directory with Biographies

 

(423) 614-8550 ▪ library@leeuniversity.edu

home: http://www.leeuniversity.edu/library 

260 11th Street NE, Cleveland, TN 37311

Serving Lee University and the Pentecostal Theological Seminary 


 

 

Library Departments and Personnel

Acquisitions

(423) 614-8567

Acquisitions Assistant:
Brenda Armstrong

Books and other library materials


See Location of Library Resources

Cataloging (Technical Services)

(423) 614-8564

Amy Mercer

Circulation Desk

(423) 614-8551

Coordinator: Frank Shroyer

Cleveland Public Library
and other area libraries


See Other Libraries.

Collection development


See Collection Development Liaisons below.

Computer Help Desk

(423) 614-8027

For technical computer problems contact:
Lee University Computer Help Desk

For assistance in locating information in library databases, contact Reference (423) 614-8562.

Computers


See Using Library Computers and Equipment

Database connection problems

(423) 614-8562

See the Library's guide Accessing Library Databases or contact the Reference Desk.

Dixon Pentecostal Research Center (Special Collections)

(423) 614-8576

Pentecostal and Charismatic collections, Church of God archives

Director: David Roebuck, Ph.D.

Fax Machines (on campus)


See Using Library Computers and Equipment

Hours

Recording:
(423) 614-8550

Hours

Education collections

(423) 614-8187

(423) 614-8562

Sharp Curriculum Library
(curriculum materials)

Squires Library
(reference, education books and journals)

Graduate carrel reservations

(423) 614-8562

Visit the Reference Desk in person.
library@leeuniversity.edu

Information

(423) 614-8562

Reference Desk

Interlibrary Services

(423) 614-8559

Amelia Avery

Library instruction

(423) 614-2460

Diette Ward

Music collections

(423) 614-8248



(423) 614-8562


(423) 614-8576

Music Resource Center
(scores, recording, misc. materials)

Squires Library
(reference, analysis)

Dixon Pentecostal Research Center
(convention songbooks, Pentecostal music)

Patron account questions

(423) 614-8551

For questions about date due, fines, holds, etc., go to the Cleveland InfoNet (online catalog). Click "patron."

Personnel Directory


Library Personnel Directory with Biographies

Periodicals (Serials Dept)

(423) 614-8564

Amy Mercer

Photocopiers, printers, and scanner


See Using Library Computers and Equipment

Reference desk

(423) 614-8562

Assistant Director:Louis Morgan, Ph.D.

Reserves

(423) 614-8551

To identify items on reserve, consult the Library's online catalog.

Faculty who wish to place items on reserve, contact: Frank Shroyer

Room reservations

(423) 614-8562

Reference Desk

Scanner


See Using Library Computers and Equipment

Special collections - Dixon Pentecostal Research Center.

(423) 614-8576

Pentecostal and Charismatic collections, Church of God archives

Director: David Roebuck, Ph.D.

Subject guides

(423) 614-8562

Athena Hicks

Technical Services (Cataloging)

(423) 614-8564

Amy Mercer

Website suggestions, corrections

(423) 614-8572

Lori Mattace

 

Collection Developement

Collection Development Liaisons

Following are listed the library liaisons who work with faculty in each academic area to develop the print and online collections and services to meet the information needs of students.

Art

(423) 614-8564

Barbara McCullough

Business & Communication

(423) 614-8560

Louis Morgan, Ph.D.

Education

(423) 614-8562

Wayne Standifer

Electronic Resources

(423) 614-2460

Diette Ward

History & Political Science

(423) 614-8570

Jean Cochran

Languages & Literature

(423) 614-8564

Amy Mercer

Music

(423) 614-8573

Barbara McCullough

Psychology & Sociology

(423) 614-8572

Lori Mattace

Reference

(423) 614-8561

Barbara McCullough

Religion & Philosophy

(423) 614-8561

Barbara McCullough

Science & Mathematics

(423) 614-2460

Diette Ward

 

Search the Library

Search the Library

 

Chat with a Librarian

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip