Home

Citation Help

AMA Citation Help
Get help with citing your sources in AMA Manual of Style.
APA Citation Help
Get help with citing your sources in APA Style.
MLA Citation Help
Find resources to help you cite your research according to MLA Style.

Discovery Service This link opens in a new window
EBSCO Discovery Service brings together the most comprehensive collection of content—including superior indexing from top subject indexes, high-end full text and the entire library collection—all within an unparalleled full-featured, customizable discovery layer experience. -- Ebsco
PubMed This link opens in a new window
PubMed comprises over 26 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. PubMed citations and abstracts include the fields of biomedicine and health, covering portions of the life sciences, behavioral sciences, chemical sciences, and bioengineering. PubMed also provides access to additional relevant web sites and links to the other NCBI molecular biology resources. -- NCBI
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
We help you explore a wide range of scholarly content through a powerful research and teaching platform. We collaborate with the academic community to help libraries connect students and faculty to vital content while lowering costs and increasing shelf space, provide independent researchers with free and low-cost access to scholarship, and help publishers reach new audiences and preserve their content for future generations. -- JSTOR

Google Scholar Search
Search for additional academic journal articles online with Google Scholar.
A-Z List (All databases listed alphabetically)
See all the library's databases listed alphabetically.

Here is a short video demonstrating how to search in PubMed.

If you are not familiar with searching PubMed, you may want to review the PubMed tutorials at http://www.nlm.nih.gov/bsd/disted/pubmedtutorial/ or contact the library for help.