Special Topics
- An Introduction Bibliography for the Study of Scripture byCall Number: Ref Z7770 .F5 1981Publication Date: 1990-06-30
- A Biblical Law Bibliography byCall Number: Ref BS680.L33 W44 1990Publication Date: 1990-01-01
- One Hundred Years of Study on the Passion Narratives byCall Number: Ref BS2555 .G27 1989Publication Date: 1990-01-01
Commentary and Reference Survey by Call Number: Ref BS511.3 .G59 2007Publication Date: 2007-02-15
The Bible and Modern Literary Criticism by Call Number: Ref Z7770 .P68 1992Publication Date: 1992-02-28- Literary-Critical Approaches to the Bible byCall Number: Ref BS511.2 .M56Publication Date: 1992-04-01
Hebrew Bible/Old Testament
- The book of Jeremiah : an annotated bibliography byCall Number: Ref BS1525.2 .T48 1996Publication Date: 1996
- A Classified Bibliography of the Septuagint byCall Number: Z7772.A1 B7 1973ebPublication Date: 1973-01-01
Old Testament Commentary Survey by Call Number: Ref BS1151.52 .L64 2013Publication Date: 2013-04-15
New Testament
An Exegetical Bibliography of the New Testament by Call Number: Ref BS2361.2 .E9Publication Date: 1983-04-01- Jesus and the synoptic gospels: a bibliographic study guide byCall Number: Ref BS2560 .A9Publication Date: 1980
- Johannine Bibliography 1966-1985 byCall Number: Ref BS2615.A1 B45 1988Publication Date: 1988-01-01
- The New Testament Apocrypha and Pseudepigrapha byCall Number: Ref BS2840 .C45 1987Publication Date: 1987-02-01
- The Book of Revelation byCall Number: Ref BS2825.2 .M83Publication Date: 1996-03-01
Search Library Catalog
Try a Subject search using the keywords "Bible (name of book) Bibliography."
For example: