Print tools
General Bible Dictionaries
The Anchor Bible Dictionary. Doubleday, 1992.
Ref. BS440 .A54 1992
Eerdmans Dictionary of the Bible. Eerdmans, 2000.
Ref. BS440 .E44 2000
Harper’s Bible Dictionary. Harper San Francisco, 1996.
Ref. BS440 .H235 1996; and
CD-ROM - Circulation Desk - Media BS125 .L64 1995 (Logos Bible Software)
The International Standard Bible Encyclopedia. Eerdmans, 1979.
Ref. BS440 .I6 1979
The Interpreter’s Dictionary of the Bible. Abingdon, 1976.
Ref. BS440 .I63
The New Bible Dictionary. Intervarsity Press, 1996.
Ref. BS440 .N4 1996; and
CD-ROM - Circulation Desk - Media BS125 .L64 1995 (Logos Bible Software)
New International Dictionary of the Bible. Zondervan, 1987.
Ref. BS440 .N44 1987
Biblical Theology
Evangelical Dictionary of Biblical Theology. Baker Books, 1996.
Ref. BS440 .E78 1996 and Crosswalk.com
New Dictionary of Biblical Theology. Intervarsity Press, 2000.
Ref. BS440 .N437 2000
The New International Dictionary of New Testament Theology. Edited by Colin Brown. Eerdmans, 1975-78.
Ref. BS2397 .N48
New International Dictionary of Old Testament Theology & Exegesis. Zondervan, 1997.
Ref. BS440 .N448 1997
History of the English Bible
Dictionary of the English Bible and Its Origins. Sheffield Academic Press, 2000.
Ref. BS455 .G55 2000
Illustrated Dictionaries
The Illustrated Bible Dictionary. Tyndale House, 1980.
Ref. BS440 .I44 1980
The Zondervan Pictorial Encyclopedia of the Bible. Zondervan, 1975.
Ref. BS440 .Z63
People and Places
Dictionary of Bible Place Names. Revell, 1970.
Ref. BS630 .R645
The Oxford Guide to People & Places of the Bible. Oxford University Press, 2001.
Ref BS570 .O94 2001