Citation Help
- STM Citation Help
Get help with citing your sources in the School of Theology & Ministry Manual of Style.
Search the Library
Research Help
- ATLA Religion This link opens in a new window
Produced by the American Theological Library Association (ATLA), ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials provides coverage dating back to 1908 with indexing for some journal titles extending back into the 19th century. Full-text journal articles and reviews are selected for inclusion by leading religion scholars. -- Ebsco
Also searchable in Discovery Service.
- Discovery Service This link opens in a new window
EBSCO Discovery Service brings together the most comprehensive collection of content—including superior indexing from top subject indexes, high-end full text and the entire library collection—all within an unparalleled full-featured, customizable discovery layer experience. -- Ebsco - JSTOR This link opens in a new window
We help you explore a wide range of scholarly content through a powerful research and teaching platform. We collaborate with the academic community to help libraries connect students and faculty to vital content while lowering costs and increasing shelf space, provide independent researchers with free and low-cost access to scholarship, and help publishers reach new audiences and preserve their content for future generations. -- JSTOR
Watch these instructional videos to learn more about searching for resources.
- Catalog Search - Matthew Commentaries
Search the library's online catalog for more commentaries on Matthew.
- Catalog Search - Studies on MatthewSearch the library's online catalog for more studies on Matthew.
The Gospel of Matthew and Its Readers by Call Number: BS2575.53 .C55 2003ISBN: 0253110610Publication Date: 2003-08-07
Studies in Matthew's Gospel: literary design, intertextuality, and social setting by Call Number: BS2575.52 .W46 2014ISBN: 9789004280519Publication Date: 2014-01-01
- Catalog Search - Sermon on the MountSearch the library's online catalog for more information about the sermon on the mount.
